The UK's number one competition, prize & free stuff site

Celebrate the Christmas return of Gavin and Stacey with the Blu-Ray series and Barry to Billericay book

Prize closes on 24/11/2019

Only 20 episodes were made of this British sitcom that became the most nominated show in the 2007 British Comedy Awards. This MyOffers competition is perfect for fans of Gavin & Stacey, as well as for those who have yet followed the coming together of two very quirky families. The winner will receive the whole series in Blu-Ray, as well as the Barry to Billericay book.

Gavin is an ordinary boy from Essex, Stacey is an ordinary girl from South Wales, the result is a double BAFTA award winning hit BBC comedy that has truly claimed a spot as one of the biggest shows in the country.

Gavin & Stacey boasts an excellent cast and has the great advantage of being genuinely, laugh-out-loud funny. All the characters are well-drawn and loveable in their own ways.

The 224 pages hardcover book, Gavin & Stacey: From Barry to Billericay is fully illustrated with stills and photographs from the show, while featuring brand new, funny and endearing material written by the stars and co-writers of the series, Ruth Jones and James Corden.

This May Corden announced that he and Jones have written a Christmas special that will air on BBC One on Christmas Day. Corden and Jones also star as Gavin and Stacey's best friends Smithy and Nessa in the show.

Enter now for a chance to binge all 20 episodes of Gavin & Stacey, and enjoy the Barry to Billericay book before the new Christmas special is aired. Prize Draw value £53 Prize Draw closes 24/11/2019

Read More